Contest

A few days ago I found a animation competition. When I found it, the date for the hand in was the next day (1st May) so I decided to go for it. The rules were simple, it had to be longer then ten seconds, you had to use the music they wanted and it had to involve either a bird bee or squirrel. It could be in any form of animation and it had to be posted onto YouTube. I’m not familiar with this kind of contest, so I did my best with the given time and the unfamiliar territory. Here are the forms I had to fill in and the animation result.
meh
meh1

meh2

meh3

It is also on the website

http://www.animationcareerreview.com/contest

Leave a Reply

