lightwave

With lightwave it has been interesting. I haven’t used the software before so it was enjoyable to learn and get used to. The jack in box model was the one I had most trouble with mainly because unlike the others I was making the model instead of moving them around. While doing all of these I came across some problems. The first was with mokujin, I’m not sure what the problem was but once it was on the mac computer it worked. The other I had trouble with once the bounce, this was sorted out by simply moving the character. How I moved the objects was with the up down, rotate options on the side of the program. The bottom bar when moved is how you animate. You move it across then make your object move how you want it.

gfwey

Leave a Reply

