Mini Brief Food Vendor

The Food vendor, a place for characters to eat and talk along with other things. For this one i’m not sure how I want to go with it, I have looked at different images of places where you go to eat. I do know that I want to try and theme it in some way, im also thinking of having it like a truck/stand. To help with more ideas I’m going to look at unique stands and styles.
these for example

I will also be going back to the previous mini brief (bus stop) and see if I can improve on that.

Leave a Reply

