Badass Girl & Cat

This is show both layers used. run-layer-examplerunning01 This is the first one i did on photoshop, I first used the mouse but then used the pad. This is why there are two layers, one thin and a bit odd while the other is thick. Using the pad is a lot easyer to use

This is Badass girl and cat, the characters I choose in Techniques. I have drawn them in different poses. These are just a few of them coloured in. The coloured ones were re drawn in photoshop using a drawing pad. On the post Character – Girl&Kitty I couldn’t decide on the colour for her shirt, I picked white because I liked it better and the people who saw it liked that one better.
sat-on-headsleepingturning
standingcoloured
running1coloured

These are the different poses I draw the pair in.

all1
Untitled-3

Untitled-3

Leave a Reply

