Character – Girl&Kitty

After deciding that I wanted to play around with the Badass girl and super cat, I redrew them on Photoshop and gave them colour. At first I tried out adobe photo shop so I could get used to moving it around a little and to see what kinds of shapes I could use. Untitled-1
This is what I got when I played around with Photoshop.
Girlandcat This is the girl and her cat.

I did two versions of the girl, one with her top red and the other with her top white. I’m unsure which one I like more but i’m thinking of going with the red since that gives off more of a danger look.
Girlredtop Girlwhitetop

Leave a Reply

